TLC Boards and By Laws

Tracy Learning Center school board meetings are on the second Monday of every month. Meetings begin promptly at 6:00 pm (the board will meet at 5:30 prior if there is a closed session). School board meetings are open to the public and any agenda or non-agenda issue may be addressed. All meetings will be held at the Tracy Learning Center main campus in room D-2.

2018 – 2019 SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

Linda Wilcox – lwilcox@tracylc.net
Mike Souza – msouza@tracylc.net
Kim Kerr – kkerr@tracylc.net
Tracy Williams – twilliams@tracylc.net
Tim Murray – tmurray@tracylc.net
Kerry Johnson – kjohnson@tracylc.net
Amber Herrera – aherrera@tracylc.net

MEETING AGENDAS/ Up Coming Meetings

Meeting agendas will be posted 72 hours prior to that meeting. Click on the date below to view the agenda.

November 12, 2018
December 10, 2018
January 14, 2019
February 11, 2019
March 11, 2019
April – No Meeting
May 13, 2019
June 10, 2019
July – No Meeting

POLICIES/PROCEDURES/BYLAWS

Click on the link below to view the desired document.

 TLC Articles of Incorporation
 TLC Conflict of Interest
 TLC Board Policies Pt. 1
 TLC Board Policies Pt. 2
 TLC Updated Bylaws

TLC POLICY HANDBOOK

 TLC Policy Handbook